Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tower of Song Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Seussical Jr Friday, August 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Journeymen Saturday, September 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Still Crazy Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Doc Walker Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eagle Eyes - Eagles Tribute Friday, September 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Eagle Eyes - Eagles Tribute Friday, September 13, 2024 at 9:15 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Maryjane’s Last Dance Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Joel Plaskett Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ron Sexsmith Monday, September 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fleetwood Magic Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fleetwood Magic Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tim & the Glory Boys Friday, October 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Carlos Nunez Live Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Completely Creedence Friday, October 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lennon & McCartney Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM PDT

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Well Meet Again Sunday, November 3, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hawksley Workman Friday, November 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM PST

Charlie White Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Women and the War Effort Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Charlie White Theatre

Event 1-30 of 41 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events