Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 5-34 of 34 displayed

Buffy Sainte-Marie Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Buffy Sainte-Marie Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Burton Cummings Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

The Titanic Thursday October 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Patsy Cline Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Steve Hofstetter Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Comedy

Steve Hofstetter Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Comedy

Barney Bentall Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Shaun Majumder Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Roy Forbes Saturday April 4 2020 at 8:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Event 5-34 of 34 displayed