Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed

Solo/Small Group Performance Saturday February 24 2018 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 656-0275 or boxoffice@marywinspear.ca

Johnny Reid Monday February 26 2018 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Johnny Reid Tuesday February 27 2018 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Alex Cuba Wednesday March 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Brett Kissel Wednesday March 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Tre Twitty Friday March 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

April Showers Thursday April 5 2018 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Brent Butt Saturday April 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Fawlty Towers Thursday April 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Fawlty Towers Saturday April 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Fawlty Towers Saturday April 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Tails of Hamelin Friday June 22 2018 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 16 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 656-0275 or boxoffice@marywinspear.ca

Event 1-30 of 32 displayed