Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 33 displayed

Musicville Friday July 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Buffy Sainte-Marie Thursday September 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Buffy Sainte-Marie Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Burton Cummings Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Burton Cummings Wednesday October 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

The Titanic Thursday October 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Shaun Majumder Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Event 1-30 of 33 displayed