Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed

Barney Bentall Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 656-0275 or boxoffice@marywinspear.ca

Tyler Shaw Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Rex Murphy Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Seating Bodine Hall

Festival of Trees Monday November 25 2019 at 5:00 PM

General Ticketing

Christmas Magic Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Imagine That Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

A Cappella & Angels Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Thursday December 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Friday December 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Grinched! Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

New Year's Eve! Tuesday December 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

New Years Eve

Valdy Friday January 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Local Heroes Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed