Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 52 displayed

Mamma Mia! Thursday October 24 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Mamma Mia! Friday October 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday October 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Mamma Mia! Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Mamma Mia! Sunday October 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Patsy Cline Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Steve Hofstetter Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Comedy

Steve Hofstetter Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Comedy

The Wardens Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Aaron Pritchett Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Barney Bentall Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Tyler Shaw Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Shaun Majumder Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Rex Murphy Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Theatre Seating Bodine Hall

Festival of Trees Monday November 25 2019 at 5:00 PM

General Ticketing

Christmas Magic Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Christmas Magic Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Imagine That Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Charlie White Theatre

Event 1-30 of 52 displayed